(403) 527-7334

OFFICE HOURS

Our Medicine Hat location is open Monday to Friday as follows:

7:45 AM to 5:00 PM for X-ray Services on a first come, first served basis
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM for Ultrasound, Pain Management, MRI, Bone Density and Mammography by appointment only

1854 Southview Drive S.E.
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Click here to find us on Google Maps
Phone: 403-527-7334
Fax: 403-527-9148

Our Brooks location is open Monday to Thursday as follows:

7:00 AM till 5:00 PM for Ultrasound services by appointment only

220 4th St. W – Ground Floor
Brooks, Alberta

Click here to find us on Google Maps

Phone: 403-794-4330

Fax: 403-794-4339

Please Note: So that our staff can spend Statutory holidays with their families and friends, we will be closed on the following days:

2019 Stats & Special Hours

Tuesday, January 1
Monday, February 18
Friday, April 19
Monday, May 20
Monday, July 1
Monday, August 5

Monday, September 2
Monday, October 14
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26
Friday, December 27

Please note we will also be closing early Tuesday, December 31 at 3:00 PM