(403) 527-7334

OFFICE HOURS

Our Medicine Hat location is open Monday to Friday from 7:00 AM till 5:00 PM.

  1. Radiology – 7:45 – 17:00 On a first come first serve basis
  2. Ultrasound, Pain Management, MRI, Bone Density and Mammography are offered by appointment only
1854 Southview Drive S.E.
Medicine Hat, Alberta
phone(403) 527- 7334
fax (403) 527-9148
Click here to get a map to BGSA,Medicine Hat 

Our Brooks location is open Monday to Friday from 7:30 AM till 4:00 PM.

  1. Ultrasound services are offered by appointment only
220 4th St. W – Ground Floor
Brooks, Alberta
phone: (403) 794-4330
fax: (403) 794-4339
Click here to get a map to BGSA, Brooks

Please Note: So that our staff can spend Statutory holidays with their families and friends, we will be closed on the following days:

2017

2018

Monday, January 2
Monday, February 20
Friday, April 14
Monday, May 22
Monday, July 3

Monday, September 4
Monday, October 9
Monday, November 11
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

Monday, January 1
Monday, February 19
Friday, March 30
Monday, May 21
Monday, July 3

Monday, September 3
Monday, October 8
Monday, November 12
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26

Please note we will be closing early Friday, December 29 at 3:00 PM

Please note we will be closing early Monday, December 31 at 3:00 PM