(403) 527-7334

OFFICE HOURS

Our Medicine Hat location is open Monday to Friday as follows:

7:00 AM to 5:00 PM for X-ray Services on a first come, first served basis
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM for Ultrasound, Pain Management, MRI, Bone Density and Mammography by appointment only

1854 Southview Drive S.E.
Medicine Hat, Alberta

Click here to find us on Google Maps

Phone: 403-527-7334
Fax: 403-527-9148

Our Brooks location is open Monday to Thursday as follows:

7:00 AM to 5:00 PM for Ultrasound services by appointment only

220 4th St. W – Ground Floor
Brooks, Alberta
Click here to find us on Google Maps

Phone: 403-794-4330

Fax: 403-794-4339

Please Note: So that our staff can spend Statutory holidays with their families and friends, we will be closed on the following days:

 

2020 Stats & Special Hours

Tuesday, January 1 – New Years Day
Monday, February 17 – Family Day
Friday, April 10 – Good Friday
Monday, May 18 – Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1 – Canada Day
Monday, August 3 – Heritage Day

Monday, September 7 – Labour Day
Monday, October 12 – Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 11 – Remembrance Day
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Monday, December 28 – Boxing Day (in lieu)

Please note we will also be closing early December 24 & 31 at 3:00 PM